231 Front Street, Lahaina, HI 96761 info@mynonprofit.com 808.123.4567

Leadership Team

YCCAC Leadership
Carter Friend
Chief Executive Officer
Carter.Friend@yccac.org
Michelle Fleagle
Chief Program Officer
Michelle.Fleagle@yccac.org
Diane Laurendeau
Chief Financial Officer
Dianel@yccac.org
Terrence McCarthy
Chief Information Officer
TMcCarthy@yccac.org
Paul Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer, Nasson Health Care
Paul.Kennedy@yccac.org
Robert Currie
Director of Operations
r.currie@yccac.org
Heather Harris
Director of Communications
Heather.Harris@yccac.org
Melissa Milione
Director of Human Resources
Melissa.Milione@yccac.org
Tom Reinauer
Transportation Program Director
Thomas.Reinauer@YCCAC.ORG
Jackie Watson
Director of Energy Services
Jackie.Watson@yccac.org
Translate ยป