Leadership Team

YCCAC Leadership
Carter Friend
Executive Director
Diane Laurendeau
Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Fleagle
Chief Program Officer
Liza Harriman
Director of Human Resources
Terrence McCarthy
Chief Information Officer
Martin Sabol
Director of Health Services
Tom Reinauer
Transportation Program Director
Meaghan Arzberger
Director of Economic Opportunity
Robert Currie
Director of Operations
Jackie Watson
Director of Energy Services
Translate ยป