231 Front Street, Lahaina, HI 96761 info@mynonprofit.com 808.123.4567

Board of Directors

York County Community Action is governed by a Board of Directors equally representing three sectors of the community: public officials, private sector individuals, and people representing low-income populations. Our Board structure is designed to represent the needs and interests of all our community members, help assess local needs, and provide insight on how we can best support individual and community well-being.

“Every day, York County Community Action helps people throughout York County lead healthy, secure and independent lives. My fellow Board members and I are honored and proud to help lead this important organization, which has been a vital part of the community for over 50 years.”

– Claudette Dupee, Board President

Claudette Dupee, President
Betsy Kelly, Vice President
Jean Walsh, Treasurer
David Wright, Secretary

Don Burns
Lisa Carter
Grady Collins
Donna Finneran
Ayn Hanselmann
Will Hygh
Patty Locuratolo Hymanson
Liam LaFountain
Jane McCabe
Bill Mondor
Isabelle Palin
Megan Rochelo

Translate »