Administration

 

Barbara Crider

Executive Director

Barbara.Crider@yccac.org

 

Carter Friend

Deputy Director

Carter.Friend@yccac.org

 

Diane Laurendeau

Chief Financial Officer

DianeL@yccac.org

 

Beth Sweitzer

Director of Human Resources

Beth.Sweitzer@yccac.org

 

Brad Bohon

Community Relations Coordinator

Bradb@yccac.org

 

Terrence McCarthy

Chief Information Officer

TMcCarthy@yccac.org

 

Rebekah Hayes

Director of Development

Rebekah.Hayes@yccac.org

 

 

Program Directors

 

Martin Sabol

Director of Health Services

Martin.Sabol@Nassonhealthcare.org

 

Meaghan Arzberger

Director of Economic Opportunity

Meaghan.Arzberger@yccac.org

 

Robert Currie

Transportation Program Director

Robert.Currie@yccac.org

 

Michelle Fleagle

Director of Children's Services

Michelle.Fleagle@yccac.org

 

Jennifer Quimby

WIC Program Director

Jennifer.Quimby@yccac.org

 

Jackie Watson

Director of Energy Services

Jackie.Watson@yccac.org

 

 

 

Employment    |    Board of Directors    |    Staff    |    Mission    |    History    |    Documents

Copyright © 2018 --- York County Community Action Corporation, Sanford, Maine --- All Rights Reserved